Vorstand :  JSG Untere SAlm


Thomas Bartusevicius

Dreis

Geschäftsführer

Thomas.Bartusevicius@sportverein-dreis.de Tel. 0173-3159741

Marc Koen

Sehlem

Finanzen

Koen-Marc@gmx.de Tel. 0172-6424151

Frank Minnebeck

Sehlem

Schriftführer

minnebeck-sehlem@myquix.de Tel 01729363833

Thomas Amend

Dreis

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Thomas.Amend@sportverein-dreis.de Tel. 0152-22714486

Uwe Max

Dörbach

Sportliche Leitung

maxuwe73@t-online.de Tel. 0176-45699737

Etienne Irmisch

Klausen

Beisitzer

e.irmisch@gmx.net Tel. 0171-1741910

Ewald Reis

Rivenich

Beisitzer

ewald.reis@ gmx.de 0160-1212335

Dominik Krones

Gladbach

Beisitzer

dominik.krones@sc-bruch.de 0176-21178306

Marcus Theis

Niersbach

Beisitzer

 marcus. theis@sc-bruch.de 0175-4618289

Tanja Klar

Esch

Beisitzer

tanjaklar@yahoo.de Tel 0170-1676817

Stephan Hausmann

Dörbach

Beisitzer

stephanhausmann@yahoo.de Tel 0176-55923791