Vorstand :  JSG Untere SAlm


Thomas Bartusevicius

Dreis

Geschäftsführer

Thomas.Bartusevicius@sportverein-dreis.de Tel. 0173-3159741

Marc Koen

Sehlem

Finanzen

Koen-Marc@gmx.de Tel. 0172-6424151

Niklas Schmitz

Dreis

Beisitzer

nitz98@t-online.de Tel. 0160-8707760

Andreas Duckart

Klausen
Beisitzer
AndreasDuckart@gmx.de Tel. 0170-8333485

Etienne Irmisch

Klausen

Beisitzer

e.irmisch@gmx.net Tel. 0171-1741910

Sascha Daun
Klausen
Beisitzer
sascha.daun@gmail.com Tel 0151- 18404883

Ewald Reis

Rivenich

Beisitzer

ewald.reis@ gmx.de 0160-1212335

Dominik Krones

Gladbach

Beisitzer

dominik.krones@sc-bruch.de 0176-21178306

Ralf Munzel
Arenrath
Beisitzer
Ralf-munzel@t-online.de  Tel 0160-97212952

Christian Lehnert

Niersbach

Beisitzer

chlehnert@web.de  Tel 0160-6362565